none
Update 17. April

- Joining a practice server will now reserve your spot. So when the server is 9/10 and someone clicks it before you, you will receive a "server full" message.
- Everyone will now be unreadied if a ready player disconnects from a lobby
- The lobby list will now only update every 10 seconds (constantly before) to improve masterserver performance
- Now you only see the servers that are compatible with your game version.