none
Supra Sunday



Supraball League Spotlight!

The match between teams 'gAry' and 'Nuggets' will be streamed live tonight at 20:15 GMT / 22:15 CET (Sunday 12.10.2014)!

By this time, the rest of today's matches will have finished, and this match could decide which team goes through to Division 1!
We will also provide details of the results in other divisions and their standings.


The show will start at around 20:00 GMT / 22:00 CET

WATCH LIVE

See the Current standings